Microwave Workshop & Exhibition: Nov.30-Dec.2, 2016, Pacifico Yokohama,JAPAN
Facebook MWE 2016 Official Page Twitter Facebook MWE 2016
  • Home
  • Exhibition
  • University Exhibition

University Exhibition

  1. Tokyo Inst. of Tech., Ando and Hirokawa Lab.
  2. Univ. of Hyogo, Photonic and Microwave Engineering Lab.
  3. Saitama Univ., Ma, Ohira & Wang Lab.
  4. The Univ. of Electro-Communications, Wada & Ono Lab.
  5. Okayama Prefectural Univ., Microwave Device Lab. / Integrated Circuits Lab.
  6. Ritsumeikan Univ, MEMS Informative Research Lab.
  7. Sophia Univ., Hayashi Lab.
  8. Utsunomiya Univ., Kogami and Shimizu Lab.
  9. Kokushikan Univ., Nikawa Lab.
  10. Kyoto Inst. of Tech., Advanced Electromagnetic Wave Engineering
  11. Osaka Univ., Sanada Lab.
  12. Kansai Univ., Horii Lab.
  13. Saga Univ., Communication Engineering Lab.
  14. Kyoto Inst. of Tech., Electromagnetic Wave Engineering Lab.
  15. Kyoto Univ., Shinohara Lab.
  16. Toyohashi Univ. of Tech., Tamura Lab.
  17. National Inst. OF Tech., Hakodate College, Dept. of Production Systems Engineering
  18. Tokyo Univ. OF Science, Yamamoto Lab.
  19. Ryukoku Univ., Ishizaki Lab.
  20. The Graduate Univ. for Advanced Studies, Kawasaki Lab.
  21. Kansai Univ./ NIFS / Nagasaki Univ., Group of Microwave Imaging R & D
  22. The Univ. of Tokyo, Hirose Lab.
  23. Tokyo City Univ., Integrated Systems Lab.
  24. Toyohashi Univ. of Tech., Wave Engineering Lab.
  25. Toyohashi Univ. of Tech., Wireless Communications Lab.
  26. Tokyo Inst. of Tech., Takada Lab.
  27. Tokyo Inst. of Tech., Matsuzawa and Okada lab.
  28. Tohoku Univ., Suematsu & Kameda Lab. / Mobile Wireless Tech. Group of IT-21
  29. Tokyo Inst. of Tech., Masu & Ito Lab.

Cooperatively sponsored by

IEICE Technical Committee on Microwave,
IEICE Technical Committee on Electronics Simulation Technology, and
IEEE MTT-S Japan Chapter Young Professionals Committee


All contents copyright @ MWE 2016 Steering Committee. All rights reserved.